LoveCore AI logo LoveCore AI

How to delete your data from LoveCore AI

You can delete your data or your entire account from the account settings screen

To access your account settings:
  1. click on the user icon on the top right of the chats list
  2. click the cog icon on the top right of your user profile screen

If you are logged in your browser you can use this link

Click on the button "Delete your data" to delete your data (including all your messages, received pictures and reset your progress)

Click on the button "Delete your account" to delete your account. This will delete everything that the "Delete your data" option deletes + it will completely remove you account and log you out. If you have an active subscription you will not able to use it as it will be deleted with your account

Both options are not reversible and your data cannot be recovered

Contact us
If you have any questions regarding privacy while using the Application, or have questions about our practices, please contact us via email at [email protected].